Election 2021

Filing For School Board Candidacy

Resolution approving Referendum & Calling Special Election etc.

Board Members

Steven Hall, Chair
(218) 476-2776
10722 Hwy 2
Floodwood, MN 55736

Jaimen Davis, Vice-Chair
(218) 341-2385
PO Box 481
Floodwood, MN 55736

Corinne Suonvieri, Clerk
(218) 391-2318
PO Box 287
Floodwood, MN 55736

Leanaya Miller, Treasurer
(218) 269-2832
PO Box 346
Floodwood, MN 55736

Tracy Hutchinson, Member
8354 N Triplett Rd
Floodwood, MN 55736

Floodwood Board of Education

If you have questions or concerns, first start with your child's teacher. If you don't get resolution, then contact Jonathan Payne, Superintendent/Principal:

Office: (218) 476-2285 ext. 70102
Email: jpayne@isd698.org

If you don't get resolution at this level, then contact the school board.


Activities: Jaimen Davis & Corinne Suonvieri

WBWF: Tracy Hutchinson & Leanaya Miller

Facilities: Steven Hall & Jaimen Davis

Personnel: Steven Hall, Corinne Suonvieri, Ashley Engh

Other Links